Committee Members

  • Chairman

    Dave Clarkson
  • Vice Chair and Webmaster

    Sam Shervill
  • Secretary

  • Treasurer and

    Facebook Administrator

    Michelle Clarkson
  • Rep to Region

    Andrew Banks
  • Deputy Rep to Region and Facebook Administrator

    Kerry Green
  • Regalia Officer

    Sarah Embleton
  • Sites Secretary

    David Steward
  • Equipment Officer


    Andy Sinclair
  • Vice President

    Trevor Philbeam

Auditor: Nigel Avery

Webmaster Administrator: Sam Shervill

The Camping and Caravanning Club,

Greenfields House,

Westwood Way,



024 7647 5442

Stewards Mobile Phone No: 07444 750150

For use directly before and during rallies only.

Contact the webmaster: